Judging Panel

The Judging Panel for these prestigious awards is made up of leading figures from business, charity, politics and the public sector. We are pleased to announce that once again the Chair of the Judging Panel will be Sir Kenneth Olisa OBE.

We will be updating this page as more judges are approved, please check it from time to time to see who else will be joining our esteemed panel.

UKSMA Judging Panel Nic

Sir Kenneth Olisa OBE

Chair of Restoration Partners
Chair of the Judging Panel

Janet Hill CBE

Programme Director
Cabinet Office

Paul Cleal

Nicholas Miller

Chief Executive
Bridge Group
UKSMA Judging Panel Nic

Nic Budden

Chief Executive Officer

Adrian Burns

Air Commodore
Royal Air Force

Frank Roden

Head of Asset & Fund Services
BNP Paribas Securities Services

Nick Hedley

Hedley May

Althea Efunshile CBE

Sarah David

Founder & Managing Director
Thrive Consulting Collaborative

Laura Hinton

Chief People Officer

Headline Sponsor

Sponsored by

Category Sponsors